Board of Directors

Francys Johnson

Board Chair

Danisha McClary

Board Member

Tanya Clay House

Board Member

Executive Leadership

Kendra Davenport Cotton

Chief Executive Officer

Chianeva Smith

Chief Financial Officer

Keron Blair

Chief of Field and Organizing

Starla Tanner

Chief Operations Officer

Candice Drummond

Chief Development Officer

Earvin Hopkins

Chief People Officer

Senior Leadership

Kristen Vermetten

Organizing Manager

Ranada Robinson

Research Director

Stephanie Jackson Ali

Policy Director

Elijah D. Grace

Field Director

James Mays

Deputy Field Director

Sean Mims

Deputy Field Director

Tangi Bush

Legal Affairs Director

Simran Jadavji

Strategic Communications Manager

Annie Lipsitz

Senior Writer

Maui Bigelow

Digital Strategy Manager