Our Team

NGP Board of Directors

Francys Johnson

NGP Board Chair

Francys Johnson

NGP Board Member

Takeo Spikes

Executive Leadership

Chief Executive Officer

Nsé Ufot

Chief Operations Officer

Kendra Davenport Cotton

Chief Legal Officer

Aklima Khondoker

Chief Technology Officer

Gabriel Posey

Chief Development Officer

Candice Drummond

Chief of Field and Organizing

Keron Blair

Chief Financial Officer

Randall Frazier

Senior Leadership

Director of Human Resources

Earvin Hopkins

Chief of Staff

Andrew Dinwiddie

Organizing Director

Billy Michael Honor

Deputy Field Director

Elijah D. Grace

Policy Director

Stephanie Jackson Ali

Research Director

Ranada Robinson

Digital Marketing Director

Vanessa Kelly

Design Director

Jen D. Rafanan

Loose the Chains Director

LK Pendleton

Director of Membership &


Roderick Smith

Director of Institutional Giving

Connor Cook

Communications Manager

Paul Glaze

IT Manager

Brittany Bengert

Senior Writer

Annie Lipsitz